When you got a WCS alarm, you can clear, delete it etc. But what does it means ?
– CLEAR : Remove the alarm from the list, but it will stays at the WCS Database.
– DELETE : Forget the alarm. When it happens again, the WCS thinks it’s the first time.
– ACKNOWLEDGE : Yeah, yeah.. I know. Don’t show the alarm again.